Russia Defence Forum

Would you like to react to this message? Create an account in a few clicks or log in to continue.

Military Forum for Russian and Global Defence Issues

4 posters

Have you heard of Cashberry?

Nibiru
    Nibiru

Have you heard of Cashberry? Empty Have you heard of Cashberry?

Post  Nibiru Thu Jul 12, 2018 2:45 pm

Hi People, I am subscribed to this Russian vlogger Real Russia and recently he has been advertising about this investment site Cashberry, what do you guys think about this company? some people say its some sort of scam but it also seems legit, im not a finance expert so I couldn't tell.

Also, im an immigrant here in Canada and im still not very familiar with some tax laws here, anyways, Do I still have to declare in my income tax the cash I earned from  Cashberry if ever my investments have grown?
    Firebird

Have you heard of Cashberry? Empty AVOID! Balykov is a scumbag!!

Post  Firebird Fri Jul 20, 2018 7:44 pm

Nibiru wrote:
    Hi People, I am subscribed to this Russian vlogger Real Russia and recently he has been advertising about this investment site Cashberry, what do you guys think about this company? some people say its some sort of scam but it also seems legit, im not a finance expert so I couldn't tell.

Also, im an immigrant here in Canada and im still not very familiar with some tax laws here, anyways, Do I still have to declare in my income tax the cash I earned from  Cashberry if ever my investments have grown?

I'd avoid it like a gay AIDS victim with a boner and a  pickaxe.